Steve's Gigs and Bits
Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Another wacky picture of Steve... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Another wacky picture of Steve... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Hang on... it takes a few seconds to load this goofy picture... Another wacky picture of Steve...
P e r f o r m a n c e     S c h e d u l e
Every Sunday

8:00 pm
Steve hosts the show at
The Bluebird Cafe
4104 Hillsboro Pike    Nashville TN

Steve continues his eleventh year of emcee'ing this renowned evening of songs!
No cover,
$10 minimum

Great food & drink

Click here for map
Friday January 19
7:30 pm
Steve is part of the big comedy show at The Lipstick Lounge in Nashville TN! $10 suggested donation


Visit The Lipstick Lounge for info and directions
Saturday February 17
6:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Nashville TN!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Friday February 23
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert with "actual size" in Memphis TN! $10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Saturday February 24
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert with "actual size" in Fayetteville AR! $10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Tuesday April 24
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Louisville KY!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Wednesday April 25
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Paducah KY!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Thursday April 26
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Wood River IL!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Friday April 27
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
St. Louis MO!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Saturday April 28
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Neosho MO!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Sunday April 29
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Tulsa OK!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Monday April 30
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Oklahoma City OK!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Tuesday May 1
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky fund-raiser in
Wichita KS!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Wednesday May 2
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Denver CO!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Thursday May 3
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Denver CO!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Friday May 4
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Ft. Collins CO!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Saturday May 5
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Salt Lake City UT!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Sunday May 6
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Twin Falls ID!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Monday May 7
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Boise ID!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Tuesday May 8
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Eugene OR!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Wednesday May 9
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Portland OR!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Friday May 11
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Seattle WA!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Saturday May 12
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Spokane WA!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Sunday May 13
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Troy MT!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Monday May 14
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Helena MT!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Tuesday May 15
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Bozeman MT!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Wednesday May 16
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Billings MT!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Thursday May 17
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Laramie WY!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Friday May 18
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Kearney NE!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Saturday May 19
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Lincoln NE!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Sunday May 20
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Omaha NE!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Monday May 21
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Sioux Falls SD!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Tuesday May 22
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Minneapolis MN!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Wednesday May 23
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Des Moines IA!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Thursday May 24
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Ottumwa IA!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Friday May 25
10:00 pm
Steve performs at FumpFest 2018 in
Elk Grove Village IL!
$15 for the evening


Go to FumpFest.com for more info.
Monday May 28
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Chicago IL!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Tuesday May 29
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Chicago IL!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Wednesday May 30
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Indianapolis IN!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions
Thursday May 31
7:00 pm
Steve does a wacky house concert in
Cincinnati OH!
$10 suggested donation


E-mail Steve for info and directions


And now...

Several Short Samples of Steve's Swell Standup
Recorded at The Comedy Caravan, Louisville KY, a few years ago
Astronauts and Anna Nicole 1:08

Jewish Christmas Carols 2:01

Quaker Oats 3:03

Dancing 2:07
Talking To The Audience 2:19
This bit involves Steve's fabulous mp3 player,
which he uses to simulate telepathy... you'll see...

Car Ad 1:03

Sixties Medley 1:58
And, as an added bonus, Steve proudly presents his song:
Handlin' My Mandolin (2:50)
Click the blue titles above to hear the bits. To save to your hard-drive, right-click on the titles, and elect to "Save Target As" when prompted. Or, if you are a Mac user, hold down the Option key, click the titles, and elect to "Save Target As" when prompted.










This space purposely left blank for doodling










Booking information for Steve

To book a Steve show of your own, or if you want more info about the above gigs, send Steve an e-mail and he'll help you out.